The cloud comms market is maturing, and commoditization is on the horizon. Though the market is still growing, there is downwards price pressure as well as new offers from non-traditional competition like Microsoft or the CPaaS vendors.

How can service providers differentiate what they do to thrive

in this increasingly competitive market?

In this webinar, we answer this question with examples of best practice that help service providers to differentiate their offer. Webinar attendees will also receive a free white paper covering this topic.

 

We will run the webinar twice on 20th June, 2018:

4:00am / 10:00am (Eastern Daylight Time)

9:00am / 3:00pm (British Summer Time)

10:00am / 4:00pm (Central European Time)

 

Speakers

Marc de Marcillac

Research & Consulting, Cavell Group

Marc has wide experience of the ICT industry having worked at IBM and Cisco for over twenty years. He started his career with market research firm IDC, and was hired into Cisco Consulting Services to lead the Service Provider team, whose core activity was Service Creation for Cisco’s SP clients in Emerging and European Markets. Marc has also been Sales Director at Omantel, the incumbent Service Provider in the Sultanate of Oman.

Chris Carabello

Senior Director - Product Marketing, Metaswitch

Chris has over 25 years of experience in product management and marketing for business communications services. Chris currently heads product marketing for Metaswitch's UC Solution and oversees its global marketing support program and consultancy for its service provider customers.